As many have come to know, quad-city area residents and organizations are active and generous when it comes to supporting groups that make a difference in community life. Generous sponsors from the community made it possible to once again present the Annual Leader of the Year Awards given by Prescott Area Leadership (PAL).

PAL would like to thank all our individual- and community-level sponsors. We extend our special thanks to the following businesses, organizations and individuals who sponsored the event with donations of $550 or more: Arizona Public Service Electric Company (APS), Boys and Girls Club of Central Arizona, City of Prescott, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Fain Signature Group, Falcon Insurance, Gurley-Klever Family Charitable Fund, OneAZ Credit Union, Prescott Resort & Conference Center, Prescott Valley Chamber of Commerce, Raskin Jewelers, Seeflection Media Lab, Town of Prescott Valley, USVets and Yavapai Regional Transit.

Alexandra Piacenza